2 years later...

I know it's been a while since I posted something here... There's one simple explanation for that: I've been working a lot. Tomorrow's my 7th day in a row and I must say I'm starting to feel somewhat tired... I summed it up in my head, and so far I've been wokring 52 hours, in 6 days. So I guess I have the right to be cranky ;) But It's great though. Otherwise, not a lot of things are going on. I've almost finished my christmas shopping, only one present left. I know I'm late, but that's just me. I wrapped all the presents today. Usually I really enjoy it. I put on some christmas music and go nuts with all the kinds of wrapping papers and stuff. But this year... I don't know, it hasn't really gotten to me that it's christmas yet. Maybe it's the lack of snow, or that it just came to fast. Who knows?

But on Monday I'm gonna go shopping! Whii, can't wait! I got some gift certificates that I just neeeed to use :) And I do need some clothes. You people who know me might not agree, but it's really true. I'm only allowed to wear clothes from our store or one colored shirts and stuff. And I really have NOTHING one colored to wear (well, almost nothing). I usually wear shirts with patterns on or with a lot of different colors. So I need clothes. Period.

I'll get back here when I have something decent to write.
-Martina-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0