Under the weather

I've been feeling a little bit under the weather these last couple of days. Not fun. So I've been sleeping most of the day. Thank god for chocolate :) It's my medicine. And a movie. It's funny how you need to be sick really sit down and watch a movie. So here I'm sitting in my room, watching 21 and being nostalgic. Gosh, I miss Boston. I can't wait to go back there some day. But I must say, Jim Sturgess is something something :)

Soon it's christmas. My christmas cd's are constanly playing and I'm starting to get in the mood. Although I would be nice with some snow. And like I said before, this year I have something special planned on Christmas Eve. The first half of the day I'm working, and then later in the afternoon I'm doing something I've been wanting to do for a very long time. Volunteering my time at this organization that helps homeless people, former drug addicts, abused people, teenagers with problems etc. I'm really looking forward to it. To finally do something for somebody else on Christmas Eve. I don't quite know what I'm gonna help with yet, but that is to find out at the info meeting in two weeks. And then I'll celebrate christmas at home on the 25th instead. It's gonna be an interesting and giving Christmas.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0