Lazy day

After my not-so-good driving yesterday I went out driving for about 50 minutes today. I drove my mom to work, and then drove around a little bit in Gothenburg. Ehm... I've been having some problems with adjusting to driving with stick shift cars. Well, the stick is not really the problem, it's the clutch that's been causing me grief. After driving a year without one, I now sometimes forget to use it. Like yesterday I was turning on the ignition (without using the clutch), the car just flew forward. It was pretty funny and I just started laughing. Luckily no one was around to see this freak show... Anyway, now I'm almost used to these cars. So hopefully no more flying.

Sitting here eating the best falafels ever! It's been a lazy day. Been writing a list of all the stores I where I wanna work. And then I talked to Emmie a little bit :) It was sooo nice to hear her voice again. I miss you, Emmie.

Alright, back to the piano. I also finished a song that I'm pretty hooked on right now. For a while. But whatever :)
Cheers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0