Saturday I love you like gold

Yesterday was the official "welcome home party". My dad and my brother picked me up at 5 to go to grandma and grandpa's house.  As I entered the door I got very surprised since I didn't expect that many of my relatives to be there. My little princesses (cousins) were there and I was thrilled to see them again. They'd gotten so big! And then after a while more people came and it was just great: my loved ones, yummie swedish food, cake, ice cream - what more can you ask for?

Then my brother and I went home to sleep and today we've been on the computer almost the whole day. Playing Club Penguin. For those of you who doesn't know what Club Penguin is, it's an internet game where you can dress up your own penguin and play games with it and even become a secret agent. I think this game is intended for kids, but who cares? It was hilarious! And of course we jammed on my guitars a little bit too :)

Tomorrow, I have my first job interview. Nerve wracking. But I'll do my best.
Good night.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0