First day in the city

Today I saw the sun for the first time since I got here. Oh, how pretty it was :) Later in the afternoon I went in to Gothenburg. After days in my room, unpacking I just had to get out for a while. It was really interesting walking around on the familiar streets with all the familiar stores. Even the people's faces seemed familiar. I've never thought about it before, but swedes look in a certain way. It was actually kind of fun to walking around and seeing everyting as if it was the first time. And even though I was only there for about an hour, I still saw 3 people I know. Out of all the 1 million people, what are the odds? And then I did some windows shopping. I don't know what it is about Sweden, but it's only here I'm able to do that. It never worked in the U.S... But I must say, I fell in love with Gothenburg all over again <3

Alright, I guess I had my break. Back to reality: unpacking...Fun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0