California here we come!

Now my year as an au pair is coming to an end. I've worked my last day and am now heading toward California. But first: all those goodbyes. I went to Boston for the last time today. And I had to say goodbye to my friends Karin and Frida. It's so hard, I already miss them. And tonight my family is throwing a goodbye party for me, I'm gonna cry so much. I can't believe I'm gonna leave my home and my family. Cause that's what it feels like. But right now I'm gonna think about tomorrow. Ida and I are going to LA where we're gonna stay a week and then go on our suntrek tour and after that explore San Francisco for a couple of days. Caaaaaalifornia <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carrolajne

Hey sweetie! I know, its crazy .. I cant belive we've een gone a year, we've got a new family.. and everything. I Miss Cali alot. We're in New York now, me & Karin. Take Care! Hope to hear about youäre calitrip!

2008-10-28 @ 16:28:47
URL: http://carrolajne.devote.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0