It's mine

Okay, I bought it. I just couldn't get this guitar out of my mind. Yesterday I was going to Anna's goodbye dinner at T.G.I Fridays in Natick so I figured I might as well step by at the Guitar Center since I was early ( I might have planned to get there early... ;) So I was greeted by the same guy who helped me the last time, "Hiiiii Martina!". He's just an adorable little old man. I told him about my second thoughts and he totally understood, and showed me all these kinds of other giutars. But after playing Ibanez, Martin, Fender etc, I still couldn't let my Taylor go. So I got it. It feels soooo good! I also got a free capo and a free set of strings for it. When my arm is healed be prepared for some sweet tunes :)

So, after this joyful purchase (not for my wallet though) I drove to the restaurant to say goodbye to my dear Anna. The dinner was really fun and yummie. And for dessert I had something called Angel Food, which was like swedish 'rulltårta'. Yum! Then after this lovely evening it was time for the inavitable goodbye. I'm gonna miss you so much Anna!!! But I know we'll see each other in Sweden. We actually live pretty close. So have the best time ever in Canada now, and a safe flight home! See you soon!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Ville bara titta forbi o saga att allt ar finfint! TACK for igar, saknar dig redan.:)

2008-10-02 @ 22:00:46
URL: http://skimmer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0