I'm such a cluts (again)

As I've mentioned before I cut up meat and ham and stuff like that at work. And today was a day just like all the other days, maybe I was a little bit more tired than usual, but nothing special. So I started cutting up some salami mix, and "swish", the blood started runnin from my fingertip. Yep, i cut it. Pretty deep. I knew it from the first day that the sharp cutting machine was gonna leave a mark on me someday. Just didn't think it would happen so soon. Stubborn as I am, I finished my shift and went to the emergency room after work instead. And because it had been more than 6 hours, they couldn't sew it, but they taped it together somehow instead. Hope it will heal soon. I wanna play the piano...
Oh, and did I mention that I'm such a cluts?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0