Isn't it ironic - Don't you think?

Forgot to mention I got a new job :) So now I have two jobs. I finally got my job at Ica, which I've been wanting for a long time now. Guess, what department I'm working at? The one where you cut up all the meat and cheese. Great, put the vegetarian at the deli with the meat. Haha. Funnily enough, we are 3 vegetarians at that section :) But I made it. It was my first day, and first days are always like...first days.. ;) I'll get the hang of it soon. Gotta sleep now, this day went by so fast.

Alarm woke me up at 5.30am
Bus left at 6.23am
Started work at 6.45am
Was off at 4pm
Took the bus home
Ate superfast
Took bus to greek class
Missed bus home from grek class, la-la-la, wait for the next one...
Finally home at 9.25pm
Shower and bed
Lights out at 10.26pm

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

YEEEAH! Grattis! Gud vad kul! :) Det förtjänar du verkligen!! You go giiiirl! Mwa*

2009-04-17 @ 15:09:20
URL: http://skimmer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0