Just Say It

Let the words just leave your mind
Out from the dark, no longer blind
for what you really feel inside
Free from all the ropes you've tied

Reach for your favorite hat on the shelf
Bring your suitcase along with yourself
I know it's heavy, so hard to hold
But I know the content, no need to unfold


When the train is leaving our departure station

We'll fly the wind to a new location

Where days will be lighter and skies less grey

But darling I wonder - are we on our way?


Tear down that wall you've built up inside

And dig for the words you've tried to hide

Just no more games, I don't wanna play

I don't have forever, unless you stay


So say it out loud, rather sooner than later
Simple and honest without a translator
I know we've had it for very long
Please just say it, so I know it's not gone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0