Help me go to Australia!

You've probably heard about it already. The job in the great barrier reef where you're a caretaker of the islands. Well, of course I, along with the other billion people, had to apply for it. And I made a video really last minute... (literally, 2 hours before the closing of the applications) so just take it for what it is.... ;P Since I don't have a professional studio or anything, it sounds like crap (i know). No sound editing, mastering, nada. But just press mute or turn the volume down and vote for me! Pretty, pretty please! :)

Here's the link: (it takes a while for it to upload)
http://www.islandreefjob.com/applicants/watch/qAXYpxxto8w

PLEAAAAAASE :)

I'll say it again: please :))


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0