Tick of time

Long time no see.  Haven't been spending that much time in front of my laptop lately (!) Went up to Mariestad to see dad and my little brother a couple of days ago. My brother had a week of from school so we got to hang out for 2 days and that involved a lot of playstation 3 and computer games. It always amazes me how much he's grown since I saw him the last time. He's a concrete proof of how fast time's slipping out of my hands. Man, he's almost as tall as me! But still 3 years old in my head. Weird. And I find it hard to keep myself updated to what music he likes. Now, he's listening to Linkin Park, System of a Down, Slipknot plus a lot of screamo bands. He's hardcore(!) My little baby brother.
 
Oh, and yesterday I started guitar lessons! Wii, it was so much fun! I just love playing on my Taylor! I've never taken any lessons whatsoever when it comes to guitar so that was enlightening. I was supposed to take the level 3 classes, but there weren't enough people signed up so I had to move down to level 2. It's a lot of repetition, like "does anyone know where D is?' But hopefully we'll be making progress ;) And on Thursday I'm starting greek. I reallly can't wait for that! It feels awesome to start learning stuff again. I think that part of my brain has been asleep for a while.

Aaaaaand, April 4th I'll be sitting on a plane down to my dear Martina in Austria :D Yep I've got the tickets now and I soooo can't wait :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0