Australia Dreamin'

So... It's been a while. I've just been busy, same old, same old ;) The days have just been passing by so quickly, I can't believe it's almost Feburary! I mean, come on!  What happened with January? I've been home for almost three months now. In one way it feels like much longer, but at the same time it feels just like yesterday I looked out the window and silently wispered 'bye Boston'. I think I'll never really figure out the mystery of time

I can really feel it crawling down my toes and throughout my fingertips. I need to go somewhere, soon. I'm kinda torn right now. I know how much money I need to earn before even thinking about American Academy of Dramatic Arts, but still I can't help it but thinking about travelling first. Wouldn't that make sense? Travel some and experience things before really putting your soul into something. Or am I being unrealistic? Wouldn't be the first time... I'm really can't wait to move to LA and start studying but I also really long to go to Australia. And I'm going to! In one way or the other. Right now I'm looking into becoming a travel guide down there with the travel agency Ving. Wich is actually possible. The salary is really nothing, almost worse than the au pair pay, I think. But I really want the accommodation to be taken care of and payed for, cause that helps a lot. So if anyone knows anything about this, either traveling guides, other job options or just anyting related to Australia - let me know, okay? :)



Love is my drug, is my medicine
Stay with me honey, stay with me honey, stay with me



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0