Back to where I was

Last night I came back from a weekend of fun in Skara. Gosh, I've missed that place! When Ida and I was walking those familiar streets, it felt just like back in the days. We went to our old school, and seriously, I'd do anything to have those year back. Miss them terribly.

Sowe spent almost the whole Friday being nostalic. Right from the moment I stepped out from the bus I smelled Skara (Scan) and it all just came back. The images, memories, everything... We also went to Systembolaget and found some Australian white wine that we just had to buy! I prefer red, but since Ida hates red wine we went with the white one. It wasn't that bad, I kinda liked it. But it was probably just because where it was originated ;) Then Josse and Therese came and talked some old memories with us. So nice! We also had the time to make a superfast visit to Olins, but the place was practically empty, so we left in the doorway.

Saturday was also really nice, I went with Ida to her theater rehersal. Oh, how I miss acting. It was really fun watching them rehearse. Later that day dad came and we went to a cafe for some vanilla rolls :P Yumm. Really awesome weekend. Ida, I wished you lived closer...Bummer. Anyway, now I'm back home renovating the kitchen. Fun. Or not. The whole apartment's a mess right now. Can't wait for it to be done.

-Martina-

Ozzie, ozzie, ozzie :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0