First

A new year. A blank sheet of paper, ready to be written on (and colored on). There are so many firsts. Isn't it just wonderful? I have a feeling it's gonna be a great year. Last year sure was one of the best ones in my life. So it will be hard to top that. I fulfilled so many dreams and I must say that there is no greater feeling than making an old dream come true.

I wonder what this year's gonna bring. I can't wait to find out! Hmm... and the new year's resolutions...nah, haven't had any in a couple of years so I guess I won't make any this year either. Instead I'm gonna write a list of goals for this year. That's what I've done the last 2 or 3 years, and it feels so good to, at the end of the year, see how many goals you actually reached. So screw the new year's resolutions, they never last longer than until February anyway. Make a list of goals!
Anyway, Happy 2009 Everyone! Let's not make it suck ;)
-Martina-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0