Mammoth

I saw the movie Mammoth today. It was really awesome! Dad picked me up right after work and after some yummie indian food we rushed to the movie theater. The place was jammed! I mean, gosh. We were gonna watch Australia but it was sold out, just like all the other 14 (or something) movies. Our only option was Mammoth, with only 8 seats left. All of them seperate. So dad and I sat 2 rows apart and at the opposite end... haha. Good excuse to not share a popcorn! I just got my own :) Anyway, the movie was great.  I really recomend it. I had heard that it was a good one, but didn't really know that much about it. I wasn't prepared for it to be so emotional and in-your-face. Luckily, I sat right between two older ladies who, like me, eventually couldn't fight back the tears. So I didn't feel that much of a wimp.. Anyways, see it!

And don't miss Gael García Bernal.  Although he changed to became kind of an @$$hole in the movie, he sure is something to look at :P


My favourite lines:
- I was married to my first husband for 7 years, and the second husband for 12 years...
- What about your third one?
- Well, he's not born yet. And he's mother is dead.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0