On a diet

Well, not that  kind of diet. After a visit at Mr. Doctor's I got the news that I have to eat gluten free food for 2 weeks, since she suspects I might suffer from gluten intolerance. Great. So, no pasta, bulgur, pancakes, cookies, cake, normal bread etc...What am I gonna eat? I'm probably gonna starve to death since I don't eat meat, except for fish. And the fake meat I usually eat contains gluten. Joy, fish for 2 weeks! Why didn't anyone invent food for vegeterians with gluten intolerance?

So, we're off to the grocery store to buy stuff I can eat now. I have a feeling I'm not gonna be happy about it :/ Ahh, I just remembered I've got Ben & Jerry Ice cream in the freezer(!) Who's gonna eat that? Oh man. I don't know if I can do this... But according to a friend, chocolate does not contain gluten! Wehoo :) Fish and chocolate for 14 days...

Why do these all of a sudden look so good?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0