♥ I need YOU ♥

Alright everyone, now I've reached #3 of the videos from Sweden(!) Cool, eh? And now it's only 2 more days until they're gonna choose 50 applicants to move on to the next level. And I really really really really really wanna be one of them :) I know the chance of actually winning is super tiny, but isn't the hope the last thing to give up? ;P

So, please just click ---> here <--- to give me your rating :) It's really easy, works like on Youtube. Just click on the amount of stars you want to give, *cough* five *cough*....hehe ;) Everyone can vote one time per computer once a day. And I know that the sound is pretty crappy, you can always turn off the volume.... :P

Thaaaaaaank Youuuuuu ♥ ♥ ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0