Turn the page

I'm so amazed by how music can be linked to a certain time of your life. Like, when you hear that song, it immediately takes you back to a certain moment in your past. It's both good and bad, I guess. Right now there's not that much music in my iTunes library that I can listen to. Tragic, actually. But it just gets to that point where you gotta stop torturing yourself with those songs. So I bought some new music to my ipod, free from memories, to start over.
A fresh, new start.

[bild från google.se]

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Martina, det här är ju helt sjukt! Vi gör alltid samma saker på samma dagar, helt ovetandes om varandras planer! :P Jag lägger upp bild om du lägger upp bild... ;) Är du nöjd??

2009-05-11 @ 19:43:09
URL: http://skimmer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0