Breathe

I'm having my well deserved day off today. Been working way too many days in a row now. I've almost forgotten how to have a day off. What to do? Don't really remember what it was like. I've been organizing my room a little, putting up some new curtains, fxing collapsed drawer and thrown away some old clothes. Out with the old, and in with the new.

Ida's been here for a couple of days too :) Fun, fun fun! It was so nice having her as a support at the UKM. The whole competition day was quite chaotic actually. First, I was told I couldn't compete since I don't live in Gothenburg but I could still perform, so that was fine. But then we couldn't find a piano or synth... which is kinda vital for my song.. hehe. So that kept my mind busy for some hours. One minute we had a piano, the next minute we didn't. But then right before I was gonna play, the synth band performing after me came with their synth. It only had one piano-ish sound. So the first time I acually heard it was on stage. But it turned out pretty good anyway. And all the nervousness was just washed away once I started singing. I loved it. Afterwards I wanted to do it agan and again and again.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0