If there's a will, there's a way

O M G ! I am going to New Zealand and Australia!!! I can't believe that my old dream is coming true. Tickets are not booked yet, though it's written with a golden ink pen in my calendar so it cannot be removed. Wiiiiiii :)I am beyond happy. Haven't stopped smiling yet. I can feel my cheeks hurting, but still, can't stop.

So if the plan works out I'll be landing in Melbourne where I meet up my dear Iiiiiiida :) and then we'll spend a week in Australia. After that we'll fly over to New Zealand where I'll be spending another week. Aaaaahh, I so can't wait. I'll be posting details later. Aaaaaaaaaaaahhh... been jumping around all day. I got the idea last night and I must say; this is one of the most impulsive decisions I've ever made. And i love it!

So, Ida and Martina down under.. kiwi and aussie for real! :D

I am ready.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

SKA DU!? Fyy, vad roligt vännen! Så himla kul att du äntligen får komma iväg! :) :) :)

2010-01-27 @ 14:48:30
URL: http://skimmer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0